My N73

A blog on Nokia N73 Mobile

Gmail on N73

For more than one month I am using this application on my N73. It is almost like the same web base interface and is fast. No more downloads of emails with large attachments. One downside is I couldn’t open all type of attachments. Attached images are working correctly. But always shown as attachments. But when I tried other type of files, it doesnt work. I am not sure what is the reason, because the N73 can handle Word, Power Point and Flash contents.

Thumbs Up! google.

Download the application by directly browsing to http://gmail.com/app from your phone browser.

February 26, 2007 - Posted by | N73 Applications

2 Comments »

  1. thanx

    Comment by bahloulay | March 3, 2007 | Reply

  2. […] because, the documents will be sent at this address. (I used a gmail address since we have the gmail application for checking mails from […]

    Pingback by Nokia N73 as a Scanner « My N73 | April 14, 2007 | Reply


Leave a Reply

