My N73

A blog on Nokia N73 Mobile

cCalc – A free Scientific calculator

Want to make your N73 a powerful scientific calculator? There is an application to do that and that too for free. It comes with a heavy load of features. And the interface is designed with maximum usability. All basic operations can be performed via the joystick (just like the calcium calculator). Also every key is labeled on the top left so there will be no confusion for finding the keys. It will also allow editing your own functions. You need to press the Pen tool key on your phone to get the scientific functions. A very nice tool. Thanks developers for making it free.

screenshot0046.jpgscreenshot0047.jpg

For more screen shots and detailed description.

Download

March 25, 2007 - Posted by | N73 Applications, N73 Free Applications

7 Comments »

  1. A nice program, but how can I change the number of decimal places in cCalc? On my N73 it is always 6.

    Comment by Albert Kroes | April 29, 2007 | Reply

  2. thxxxxxxxxx

    Comment by modee | May 14, 2007 | Reply

  3. I like it alot. on my n73 the calculator was allmost not there. Thanks

    Comment by Søren | May 21, 2007 | Reply

  4. I just want this softwares and it is solving my problems in math

    Comment by M.wali | January 27, 2009 | Reply

  5. I am happy that i nice cal programm for my lovely n73

    Comment by M.wali | January 27, 2009 | Reply

  6. I am happy that i find a nice cal programm for my lovely n73 mobile

    Comment by M.wali | January 27, 2009 | Reply

  7. its very good for the students and more benifits

    Comment by devanand | March 29, 2009 | Reply


Leave a Reply

